Programs & Registration

2023 jan feb both
2023 jan feb both2

Fitness Grid

2023 January and February

Registration Information

Full Day Summer Camp Registration February 1, 2023
More info coming soon! 

Registration Site 

Refund Request Form

Become a Volunteer! 

Contact
Director
Michael Patterson
614-488-3880
mpatterson@grandviewheights.gov

Administrative Coordinator
 Pam Martin
614-488-3111
pmartin@grandviewheights.gov

Recreation Superintendent
 Taylor Tobias
614-481-6202
ttobias@grandviewheights.gov

Recreation Programmer
 Jill Collins
614-340-5378
jcollins@grandviewheights.gov

Recreation Programmer
 Matt Rice
614-488-8792
mrice@grandviewheigths.gov
 

Parks Superintendent
 Andy Grau
614-481-6201
agrau@grandviewheights.gov