Programs & Registration

Registration Information

Contact 

Director

Michael Patterson
614-488-3880
mpatterson@grandviewheights.gov
   

Administrative Coordinator


Pam Martin
614-488-3111
pmartin@grandviewheights.gov
 

Recreation Superintendent 


Taylor Tobias
614-481-6202
ttobias@grandviewheights.gov

Recreation Programmer


Jill Collins
614-340-5378
jcollins@grandviewheights.gov 


Recreation Programmer


Matt Rice 
614-340-5378
mrice@grandviewheigths.gov

Parks Superintendent 


Andy Grau
agrau@grandviewheights.gov