About Parks and Recreation

General Information
Grandview Center
1515 Goodale Blvd.
Grandview Heights, OH
614-488-3111
Office Hours: 8:00 am-4:00 pm, Monday-Friday
 

 
Parks and Recreation Staff

Director

Michael Patterson
614-488-3880
mpatterson@grandviewheights.gov   
   

Recreation Superintendent 


​Taylor Tobias
614-481-6202
ttobias@grandviewheights.gov

Administrative Coordinator


Pam Martin
614-488-3111
pmartin@grandviewheights.gov 

Recreation Programmer


Jill Collins
614-340-5378
jcollins@grandviewheights.gov  

Recreation Programmer


Matt Rice
614-488-8792
mrice@grandviewheights.gov   

Parks Superintendent 


Andy Grau
614-205-2831
agrau@grandviewheights.gov  

City Forester


614-481-6201
  

Parks Maintenance


Jason Frabott
Zach Anderson
Chad Dalton
Zach Gramlich
Glenn Cheney
Cameron Parker 

Volunteer for Grandview Heights! Click here to fill out an application on availability for upcoming events.